BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Goblin

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Bomma616237Bombardier, Dodge, Secret Weapon, StuntyAGSP40k1
Goblin606237Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP40k16
Looney636237Chainsaw, Secret Weapon, StuntyAGSP40k1
Doom Diver3016237Right Stuff, Stunty, SwoopAGSP60k1
Fanatic643737Ball & Chain, No Hands, Secret Weapon, StuntySGAP70k1
Ooligan3026237Dodge, Disturbing Presence, Fan Favourite, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP70k1
Pogoer627237Dodge, Leap, Stunty, Very Long LegsAGSP70k1
Troll654519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Pavia Sneaky Mosquitoesdestroyer9901200k2361131.82113112011209270931-2200162.66
2Green RhinosSignor Ovada1050k2361131.8222311251130146711423-900160.39
3GreenzioliSignor Ovada930k214735.711117134208710816-800184.03

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Feb 4 2018 23:12PBBL XI RSRound 11Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)19k2—1
View
Fri Jan 12 2018 23:33PBBL XI RSRound 10Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)The Horde (lukescream)20k0—2
View
Wed Jan 3 2018 23:58PBBL XI RSRound 9Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)0k0—2
View
Sun Dec 17 2017 23:01PBBL XI RSRound 8Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)La Scuola di Atene (Cloud)17k1—1
View
Tue Dec 12 2017 17:06PBBL XI RSRound 7Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)R&G (Eugenio)31k2—2
View
Tue Nov 28 2017 17:18PBBL XI RSRound 6Categoria "Big" (Menzogna)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)21k3—1
View
Sun Nov 5 2017 23:42PBBL XI RSRound 5Winter Ravens (Matte8)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)14k1—1
View
Mon Oct 23 2017 0:18PBBL XI RSRound 4falcons (Gian)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)0k7—0
View
Sun Oct 8 2017 7:37PBBL XI RSRound 3Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)14k4—1
View
Mon Oct 2 2017 0:00PBBL XI RSRound 2Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)16k1—2
View
Wed Sep 13 2017 15:38PBBL XI RSRound 1Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)Damum Sandtomb (FixedZeon)15k2—0
View
Thu Aug 3 2017 1:06Campionato d'apertura 2017Round 11R&G (Eugenio)Pavia Sneaky Mosquitoes (destroyer990)110k1—1
View
Mon Jul 17 2017 1:51Campionato d'apertura 2017Round 10Pavia Sneaky Mosquitoes (destroyer990)Bosco Sculo (Signor Ovada)22k1—2
View
Sun Jul 9 2017 10:33Campionato d'apertura 2017Round 9Team Ragnarok (lukescream)Pavia Sneaky Mosquitoes (destroyer990)22k2—1
View
Thu Jun 22 2017 1:04Campionato d'apertura 2017Round 8Emo Ravi (Moro)Pavia Sneaky Mosquitoes (destroyer990)30k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.