BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Winter Ravens

Image

Toggle roster view

Winter Ravens roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Dirold
player avatarBlitzer
8458Block, Dodge, +1 Ma, +1 St, +1 Ag1 Ni, MNG01503261240k
2Princy
player avatarBlitzer
7348Block, Dodge010018120k
3Matte8
player avatarBlitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Tackle, Strip Ball1 Ni0307233160k
4Kalt
player avatarBlitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Side Step1403229140k
5Morta
player avatarWitch Elf
7347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Block, Side Step, Tackle1 Ni1601336170k
6Beppe
player avatarWitch Elf
7347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Block, Side Step, Mighty Blow2703239180k
7Molok III
player avatarAssassin
6347Shadowing, Stab00000090k
8Pernice
player avatarAssassin
6347Shadowing, Stab, Dodge0000210110k
9dummies stabber
player avatarLineman
6347Block, Dodge-1 Av, MNG1101216110k
10dummies sticker
player avatarLineman
63481 Ni00010270k
11dummies assassin
player avatarLineman
634801000370k
12Barbossa
player avatarLineman
6358Dodge, Block, Pass, +1 Ag22400454180k
13Vile
player avatarLineman [J]
6348Loner00000070k

Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent & Coming games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 6 2018 22:34Regular Season XIIRound 12Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Winter Ravens (Matte8)42k1—3
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 10:58Regular Season XIIRound 11Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)Winter Ravens (Matte8)32k0—3
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 21:31Regular Season XIIRound 10Omegarats (Eugenio)Winter Ravens (Matte8)31k1—3
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 0:39Regular Season XIIRound 9Club Petalosi (lukescream)Winter Ravens (Matte8)33k0—2
View
Wed Jul 11 2018 20:53Regular Season XIIRound 8Eldar (wolfale)Winter Ravens (Matte8)24k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:37Regular Season XIIRound 7Winter Ravens (Matte8)Norxe (destroyer990)28k3—1
View
Sat Jun 9 2018 22:13Regular Season XIIRound 6Winter Ravens (Matte8)abbaialuna (Gian)31k1—2
View
Thu May 10 2018 21:48Regular Season XIIRound 5Winter Ravens (Matte8)Dino In The Jungle (FixedZeon)27k5—0
View
Thu May 3 2018 13:30Regular Season XIIRound 4I promessi nani (Signor Ovada)Winter Ravens (Matte8)25k0—3
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 18:56Regular Season XIIRound 3Winter Ravens (Matte8)I nostalgici della prima Repubblica (Menzogna)17k1—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:42Regular Season XIIRound 2Lumbard Crew (Cloud)Winter Ravens (Matte8)19k1—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 1:20Regular Season XIIRound 1Winter Ravens (Matte8)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)21k3—0
View
Sun Mar 4 2018 23:46PBBL XI - play offFinalWinter Ravens (Matte8)falcons (Gian)32k1—2
View
Sun Feb 25 2018 23:38PBBL XI - play offSemi-finalsWinter Ravens (Matte8)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)22k3—0
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 0:15PBBL XI RSRound 11R&G (Eugenio)Winter Ravens (Matte8)27k2—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch

Wed Mar 21 2018Regular Season XIIWinter Ravens (Matte8)Vecchie glorie di Tilea (kugino)View

Page 1
Sorted against: +round, +date_created
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.