BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Marius

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Marius (#12)
Position Catcher
Team Norxe
Bought 2018-02-26 11:58:52
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 107/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 27
W/L/D 15/8/4

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block, Dauntless, Dodge, Sure Hands, Fend, Side Step, Mighty Blow
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 0
Td 29
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/2/0
Cas 5
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 7 times Regular Season XII Omegarats 2 0 2 - 1
View
Regular Season XII Gli Sbbabbari 2 0 3 - 0
View
Regular Season XII Dino In The Jungle 2 0 0 - 2
View
Regular Season XIII The Ciccion's Game 1 0 0 - 1
View
Regular Season XIII Daedra 2 0 0 - 2
View
Regular Season XIII The Gang 2 0 0 - 2
View
PBBL XIII - play off ImpaNani 2 0 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri May 31 2019 10:49PBBL XIII - play offFinalImpaNani (ZakkaZpakka)Norxe (destroyer990)28k1—2
View
Mon May 13 2019 12:02PBBL XIII - play offSemi-finalsabbaialuna (Gian)Norxe (destroyer990)0k2—2
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 9:28Regular Season XIIIRound 11ImpaNani (ZakkaZpakka)Norxe (destroyer990)25k2—1
View
Thu Apr 4 2019 0:51Regular Season XIIIRound 10Norxe (destroyer990)abbaialuna (Gian)0k1—2
View
Mon Mar 25 2019 23:32Regular Season XIIIRound 9Norxe (destroyer990)Bacche Nere (Matte8)0k2—1
View
Mon Mar 11 2019 0:05Regular Season XIIIRound 8Norxe (destroyer990)Race of Pestilence (Signor Ovada)20k3—1
View
Sun Feb 24 2019 10:10Regular Season XIIIRound 7The Gang (FunestoVento)Norxe (destroyer990)23k0—2
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 9:02Regular Season XIIIRound 6Daedra (lukescream)Norxe (destroyer990)20k0—2
View
Mon Jan 14 2019 0:33Regular Season XIIIRound 4Norxe (destroyer990)Rock&Cheese (Manba Rion)20k2—1
View
Fri Dec 21 2018 0:29Regular Season XIIIRound 3Norxe (destroyer990)Omegarats (Eugenio)23k1—1
View
Mon Dec 10 2018 0:14Regular Season XIIIRound 2Knights of Cydonia (FixedZeon)Norxe (destroyer990)20k1—1
View
Sun Nov 25 2018 23:21Regular Season XIIIRound 1The Ciccion's Game (Cloud)Norxe (destroyer990)23k0—1
View
Mon Nov 12 2018 11:38PBBL XII - chaltronsFinalNorxe (destroyer990)Dino In The Jungle (FixedZeon)23k1—2
View
Sun Oct 28 2018 23:51PBBL XII - chaltronsSemi-finalsabbaialuna (Gian)Norxe (destroyer990)0k0—2
View
Sat Oct 6 2018 18:37Regular Season XIIEldar (wolfale)Norxe (destroyer990)20k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Regular Season XIII Rock&Cheese 0 0 1 0 0 2 - 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 0:33 View
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.