BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

#4

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name #4 (#4)
Position Blitzer
Team Aerel Mice & rats
Bought 2017-10-13 16:07:58
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 39/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 6/4/0

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Tackle, Claw/Claws
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 7/1/1
Cas 9
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times PBBL XI RS Categoria "Big" 0 1 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Mar 10 2018 19:25PBBL XI - chaltronsFinalAerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Categoria "Big" (Menzogna)0k3—0
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 14:02PBBL XI - chaltronsSemi-finalsThe Horde (lukescream)Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)20k0—1
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 0:00PBBL XI RSRound 11Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)falcons (Gian)0k2—1
View
Mon Jan 22 2018 1:20PBBL XI RSRound 10Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Categoria "Big" (Menzogna)21k2—0
View
Sat Dec 30 2017 0:46PBBL XI RSRound 9Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Winter Ravens (Matte8)22k1—2
View
Tue Dec 19 2017 6:30PBBL XI RSRound 8Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)0k1—2
View
Mon Dec 11 2017 9:28PBBL XI RSRound 7Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)18k2—1
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 19:19PBBL XI RSRound 6Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Damum Sandtomb (FixedZeon)0k2—0
View
Sat Nov 11 2017 0:54PBBL XI RSRound 5Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)R&G (Eugenio)0k1—2
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 17:37PBBL XI RSRound 4Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)The Horde (lukescream)21k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.