BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#6)
Position Goblin
Team Green Rhinos
Bought 2017-08-28 15:11:20
Status None
Value 60k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 2/6/3

Ma 6
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Right Stuff, Stunty, Sneaky Git
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times PBBL XI RS Damum Sandtomb 2 0 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Feb 4 2018 23:12PBBL XI RSRound 11Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)19k2—1
View
Fri Jan 12 2018 23:33PBBL XI RSRound 10Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)The Horde (lukescream)20k0—2
View
Wed Jan 3 2018 23:58PBBL XI RSRound 9Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)0k0—2
View
Sun Dec 17 2017 23:01PBBL XI RSRound 8Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)La Scuola di Atene (Cloud)17k1—1
View
Tue Dec 12 2017 17:06PBBL XI RSRound 7Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)R&G (Eugenio)31k2—2
View
Tue Nov 28 2017 17:18PBBL XI RSRound 6Categoria "Big" (Menzogna)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)21k3—1
View
Sun Nov 5 2017 23:42PBBL XI RSRound 5Winter Ravens (Matte8)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)14k1—1
View
Mon Oct 23 2017 0:18PBBL XI RSRound 4falcons (Gian)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)0k7—0
View
Sun Oct 8 2017 7:37PBBL XI RSRound 3Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)14k4—1
View
Mon Oct 2 2017 0:00PBBL XI RSRound 2Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)16k1—2
View
Wed Sep 13 2017 15:38PBBL XI RSRound 1Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)Damum Sandtomb (FixedZeon)15k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.