BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Quello più bravo degli altri

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Quello più bravo degli altri (#11)
Position Lineman
Team Ravi di Campagna
Bought 2017-08-24 09:41:05
Status None
Value 90k
SPP/extra 16/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 7/4/1

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Wrestle, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 16 2018 16:41PBBL XI - play offSemi-finalsRavi di Campagna (Moro)falcons (Gian)28k1—2
View
Sun Jan 21 2018 23:31PBBL XI RSRound 11La Scuola di Atene (Cloud)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)28k0—4
View
Mon Jan 15 2018 11:21PBBL XI RSRound 10Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)24k1—1
View
Thu Jan 4 2018 7:27PBBL XI RSRound 9The Horde (lukescream)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)17k1—3
View
Thu Dec 21 2017 22:55PBBL XI RSRound 8Winter Ravens (Matte8)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)22k3—2
View
Mon Dec 11 2017 9:28PBBL XI RSRound 7Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)18k2—1
View
Sat Nov 11 2017 18:38PBBL XI RSRound 6Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)19k3—1
View
Sun Nov 5 2017 22:42PBBL XI RSRound 5Ravi di Campagna (Moro)falcons (Gian)21k2—1
View
Sun Oct 29 2017 23:38PBBL XI RSRound 4R&G (Eugenio)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 8 2017 7:37PBBL XI RSRound 3Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)14k4—1
View
Mon Oct 2 2017 9:12PBBL XI RSRound 2Damum Sandtomb (FixedZeon)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)12k0—5
View
Fri Sep 15 2017 9:16PBBL XI RSRound 1Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Categoria "Big" (Menzogna)18k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.