BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Quello che non fa mai un cazzo

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Quello che non fa mai un cazzo (#6)
Position Blitzer
Team Ravi di Campagna
Bought 2017-08-24 09:40:03
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 64/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 14/4/4

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Tackle, Claw/Claws, Horns
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 12/4/1
Cas 17
MVP 6
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Aug 6 2018 16:56Regular Season XIIRound 11Ravi di Campagna (Moro)I promessi nani (Signor Ovada)30k4—1
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 22:45Regular Season XIIRound 10Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Norxe (destroyer990)31k2—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 9:24Regular Season XIIRound 9Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Eldar (wolfale)27k3—2
View
Mon Jul 2 2018 21:16Regular Season XIIRound 8Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Lumbard Crew (Cloud)35k3—0
View
Wed Jun 20 2018 22:13Regular Season XIIRound 7Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Vecchie glorie di Tilea (kugino)18k3—2
View
Thu May 31 2018 0:02Regular Season XIIRound 6Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Club Petalosi (lukescream)26k3—2
View
Mon May 28 2018 20:17Regular Season XIIRound 5Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Omegarats (Eugenio)0k1—1
View
Fri May 4 2018 8:52Regular Season XIIRound 4Ravi di Campagna (Moro)abbaialuna (Gian)0k2—2
View
Fri Apr 20 2018 9:28Regular Season XIIRound 3Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)28k2—1
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 9:23Regular Season XIIRound 2Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)22k1—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 8:24Regular Season XIIRound 1Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Dino In The Jungle (FixedZeon)21k4—1
View
Mon Mar 5 2018 9:55PBBL XI - play off3rd place playoffRavi di Campagna (Moro)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)24k3—2
View
Fri Feb 16 2018 16:41PBBL XI - play offSemi-finalsRavi di Campagna (Moro)falcons (Gian)28k1—2
View
Sun Jan 21 2018 23:31PBBL XI RSRound 11La Scuola di Atene (Cloud)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)28k0—4
View
Mon Jan 15 2018 11:21PBBL XI RSRound 10Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)24k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng PBBL XI RS Green Rhinos 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 1
Sun Oct 8 2017 7:37 View
Mng PBBL XI RS Categoria "Big" 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Fri Sep 15 2017 9:16 View
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.