BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Barbossa

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Barbossa (#12)
Position Lineman
Team Winter Ravens
Bought 2017-02-23 23:06:13
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 40/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 11/4/4

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 5
Av 8
Skills Dodge, Pass, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 16
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times PBBL XI - play off Piccole Botti Grandi Botte 2 0 3 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jun 9 2018 22:13Regular Season XIIRound 6Winter Ravens (Matte8)abbaialuna (Gian)31k1—2
View
Thu May 10 2018 21:48Regular Season XIIRound 5Winter Ravens (Matte8)Dino In The Jungle (FixedZeon)27k5—0
View
Thu May 3 2018 13:30Regular Season XIIRound 4I promessi nani (Signor Ovada)Winter Ravens (Matte8)25k0—3
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 18:56Regular Season XIIRound 3Winter Ravens (Matte8)I nostalgici della prima Repubblica (Menzogna)17k1—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:42Regular Season XIIRound 2Lumbard Crew (Cloud)Winter Ravens (Matte8)19k1—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 1:20Regular Season XIIRound 1Winter Ravens (Matte8)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)21k3—0
View
Sun Mar 4 2018 23:46PBBL XI - play offFinalWinter Ravens (Matte8)falcons (Gian)32k1—2
View
Sun Feb 25 2018 23:38PBBL XI - play offSemi-finalsWinter Ravens (Matte8)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)22k3—0
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 0:15PBBL XI RSRound 11R&G (Eugenio)Winter Ravens (Matte8)27k2—3
View
Sun Jan 14 2018 23:04PBBL XI RSRound 10Winter Ravens (Matte8)falcons (Gian)21k1—3
View
Sat Dec 30 2017 0:46PBBL XI RSRound 9Aerel Mice & rats (destroyer990)Winter Ravens (Matte8)22k1—2
View
Thu Dec 21 2017 22:55PBBL XI RSRound 8Winter Ravens (Matte8)Ravi di Campagna (Moro)22k3—2
View
Sun Dec 10 2017 22:28PBBL XI RSRound 7Winter Ravens (Matte8)Categoria "Big" (Menzogna)16k3—2
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 23:11PBBL XI RSRound 6La Scuola di Atene (Cloud)Winter Ravens (Matte8)0k0—0
View
Sun Nov 5 2017 23:42PBBL XI RSRound 5Winter Ravens (Matte8)Green Rhinos (Signor Ovada)14k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.