BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Matte8

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Matte8 (#3)
Position Blitzer
Team Winter Ravens
Bought 2017-02-23 23:03:43
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 33/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 25
W/L/D 16/5/4

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge, Tackle, Strip Ball
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 5/2/0
Cas 7
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Oct 19 2018 23:44PBBL XII - play off Semi-finalsWinter Ravens (Matte8)Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)34k1—2
View
Wed Oct 10 2018 23:02Regular Season XIIWinter Ravens (Matte8)Vecchie glorie di Tilea (kugino)28k2—1
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 22:34Regular Season XIIRound 12Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Winter Ravens (Matte8)42k1—3
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 10:58Regular Season XIIRound 11Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)Winter Ravens (Matte8)32k0—3
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 21:31Regular Season XIIRound 10Omegarats (Eugenio)Winter Ravens (Matte8)31k1—3
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 0:39Regular Season XIIRound 9Club Petalosi (lukescream)Winter Ravens (Matte8)33k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:37Regular Season XIIRound 7Winter Ravens (Matte8)Norxe (destroyer990)28k3—1
View
Sat Jun 9 2018 22:13Regular Season XIIRound 6Winter Ravens (Matte8)abbaialuna (Gian)31k1—2
View
Thu May 10 2018 21:48Regular Season XIIRound 5Winter Ravens (Matte8)Dino In The Jungle (FixedZeon)27k5—0
View
Thu May 3 2018 13:30Regular Season XIIRound 4I promessi nani (Signor Ovada)Winter Ravens (Matte8)25k0—3
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 18:56Regular Season XIIRound 3Winter Ravens (Matte8)I nostalgici della prima Repubblica (Menzogna)17k1—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:42Regular Season XIIRound 2Lumbard Crew (Cloud)Winter Ravens (Matte8)19k1—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 1:20Regular Season XIIRound 1Winter Ravens (Matte8)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)21k3—0
View
Sun Mar 4 2018 23:46PBBL XI - play offFinalWinter Ravens (Matte8)falcons (Gian)32k1—2
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 0:15PBBL XI RSRound 11R&G (Eugenio)Winter Ravens (Matte8)27k2—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Regular Season XII Norxe 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:37 View
Mng PBBL XI RS R&G 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 3
Thu Feb 8 2018 0:15 View
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.