BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Dirold

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Dirold (#1)
Position Blitzer
Team Winter Ravens
Bought 2017-02-23 23:03:22
Status Mng
Value 240k
SPP/extra 61/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 25
W/L/D 17/4/4

Ma 8
St 4
Ag 5
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge, +1 Ma, +1 St, +1 Ag
Injuries 1 Ni, MNG
Cp 0
Td 15
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times PBBL XI RS Damum Sandtomb 2 0 1 - 2
View
Regular Season XII Ravi di Campagna 2 0 1 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 6 2018 22:34Regular Season XIIRound 12Ravi di Campagna (Moro)Winter Ravens (Matte8)42k1—3
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 10:58Regular Season XIIRound 11Gli Sbbabbari (ZakkaZpakka)Winter Ravens (Matte8)32k0—3
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 21:31Regular Season XIIRound 10Omegarats (Eugenio)Winter Ravens (Matte8)31k1—3
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 0:39Regular Season XIIRound 9Club Petalosi (lukescream)Winter Ravens (Matte8)33k0—2
View
Wed Jul 11 2018 20:53Regular Season XIIRound 8Eldar (wolfale)Winter Ravens (Matte8)24k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:37Regular Season XIIRound 7Winter Ravens (Matte8)Norxe (destroyer990)28k3—1
View
Sat Jun 9 2018 22:13Regular Season XIIRound 6Winter Ravens (Matte8)abbaialuna (Gian)31k1—2
View
Thu May 10 2018 21:48Regular Season XIIRound 5Winter Ravens (Matte8)Dino In The Jungle (FixedZeon)27k5—0
View
Thu May 3 2018 13:30Regular Season XIIRound 4I promessi nani (Signor Ovada)Winter Ravens (Matte8)25k0—3
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 18:56Regular Season XIIRound 3Winter Ravens (Matte8)I nostalgici della prima Repubblica (Menzogna)17k1—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:42Regular Season XIIRound 2Lumbard Crew (Cloud)Winter Ravens (Matte8)19k1—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 1:20Regular Season XIIRound 1Winter Ravens (Matte8)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)21k3—0
View
Sun Mar 4 2018 23:46PBBL XI - play offFinalWinter Ravens (Matte8)falcons (Gian)32k1—2
View
Sun Feb 25 2018 23:38PBBL XI - play offSemi-finalsWinter Ravens (Matte8)Piccole Botti Grandi Botte (Manba Rion)22k3—0
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 0:15PBBL XI RSRound 11R&G (Eugenio)Winter Ravens (Matte8)27k2—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season XII Ravi di Campagna 0 0 2 0 0 1 - 3
Thu Sep 6 2018 22:34 View
Ni PBBL XI RS The Horde 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Wed Sep 20 2017 22:24 View
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.