BB Aerel Logo
Regular Season

Capitan America

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Capitan America (#1)
Position Thrower
Team Superheroes
Bought 2016-03-14 14:55:55
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 37/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 9/7/2

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Pass, Safe Throw, Accurate, Dodge, Block
Injuries None
Cp 22
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Feb 21 2017 9:10Chaltrons 2017FinalSuperheroes (destroyer990)Porco Ra (Signor Ovada)0k2—0
View
Wed Feb 8 2017 9:27Chaltrons 2017Semi-finalsSuperheroes (destroyer990)Krokko Team (ZakkaZpakka)30k2—1
View
Wed Jan 18 2017 11:09Regular Season 2017Round 9Superheroes (destroyer990)Krokko Team (ZakkaZpakka)0k1—0
View
Wed Jan 11 2017 23:49Regular Season 2017Round 8From Mars (FunestoVento)Superheroes (destroyer990)21k3—2
View
Wed Dec 28 2016 11:46Regular Season 2017Round 7Superheroes (destroyer990)Porco Ra (Signor Ovada)20k0—1
View
Wed Dec 7 2016 9:07Regular Season 2017Round 6Cachaos Meravigliao (Matte8)Superheroes (destroyer990)33k2—0
View
Tue Nov 29 2016 5:45Regular Season 2017Round 5I Ratti delle Sabine (Cloud)Superheroes (destroyer990)18k1—2
View
Mon Nov 7 2016 1:54Regular Season 2017Round 4Superheroes (destroyer990)Morticini Caramellati (Manba Rion)23k1—2
View
Mon Oct 24 2016 9:33Regular Season 2017Round 3Ravi's Rotter (Moro)Superheroes (destroyer990)27k1—1
View
Sun Oct 9 2016 23:27Regular Season 2017Round 2Superheroes (destroyer990)Eliana Monti girls (Gian)0k1—0
View
Tue Sep 27 2016 11:45Regular Season 2017Round 1Emerald Team (Eugenio)Superheroes (destroyer990)25k1—1
View
Thu Jun 16 2016 15:49Dummies 2016 BRound 7Superheroes (destroyer990)Morticini Caramellati (Manba Rion)16k2—3
View
Thu Jun 9 2016 1:32Dummies 2016 BRound 6Superheroes (destroyer990)Moonlaiz Shadoz (Riki)19k2—0
View
Mon May 30 2016 1:14Dummies 2016 BRound 5Superheroes (destroyer990)Eliana Monti girls (Gian)0k0—2
View
Mon May 23 2016 7:57Dummies 2016 BRound 4Superheroes (destroyer990)Ronkaro Vikings (Matte8)21k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
2014 OBBML - All rights reserved.